12 Days Of Christmas (Films)

At this seasonal time of year, how could I not take advantage of the many, many great festive feature films available. And so I had the idea to collectively list 12 films and review them for your reading pleasure (1 every day from the 13th-24th December). It’s going to be a bit of a challenge I’ll admit, alongside trying to hand my university assignments on time! However, I’ll do my very best to give you my top 12 film recommendations over this festive period.

Watch this space!

Ramble over.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jadeyrae says:

    I’m excited for this to start tomorrow!!!!

    Like

  2. abibalfex says:

    aww bless you Jade! I have a fan! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

