Seven: A Documentary Project

This was my first film project in which I was assigned during my first semester at university. I worked as the camera operator for this assignment but can already begin to see the ups and downs of this project. The film focuses on the story so far of an international student who goes by the name of Seven when he’s situated in England. Since our brief was a 3 minute documentary, we didn’t have a huge amount of time to present him to the audience, we focused primarily on his passion for Ping-Pong and why he was not able to pursue the sport.

Part of the reason I created this blog is because I wanted to share with you the work that I have made and will continue to make during my time at uni; being behind the camera is what I love most – whether that be filming a new project or simply taking a few photographs in my spare time.

I hope this blog can help me to make one of these passions into a worthwhile career.

Ramble over.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jadeyrae says:

    The video can’t be viewed as it is private!! ): xx

    Like

    1. abibalfex says:

      have changed it now should be able to watch

      Like

Leave a Reply

