Covent Garden Surprise Shoot

on

Going to university has meant that unfortunately I’ve has less time to focus on one of my favourite hobbies; photography. However recently I decided to just pack my camera in my bag wherever I’ve been out and about, this has therefore lead to some really surprisingly successful outcomes.

One of these successful shoots is one which I decided to do in Covent Garden last week when I arrived earlier than expected in the popular London square. Here are a few of the results which you can see in further detail on my Flickr page.

Ramble over.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jadeyrae says:

    These are some really great shots! You need to make more time for yourself to focus on this hobby, you’re really talented, but I’m sure you know that 😉 xxx

    Like

    1. abibalfex says:

      Yeah if I could I’d be out and about everyday doing this sort of thing 🙂 thank you so much xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

