Summer Days in Aldeburgh

I wanted to post a little bit about one of my favourite places to go during the summer – Aldeburgh beach in Suffolk. Every time I have visited this quiet little costal town it’s been so utterly tranquil and relaxed, I love it so much. When you have a head like mine that just never stops circling around random thoughts and responsibilities, once in a while it’s nice to just relax and forget about all of those things….

DSC_0132.JPG

….It may look like any other pebbly beach in England, but this beach holds a special place in my heart, I’ve had some great memories here…DSC_0129

….Whether its been attending the local summer festival, eating Aldeburgh’s legendary fish and chips on the beach with my boyfriend or browsing the nautical shops along the front with my family – I always love each and every trip.

Watch this space for more photographs from my summer adventures 🙂

Ramble over.

 

Leave a Reply

